Breaking Beacon News on Speedy’s Poultry Parody

Two Cool & Crazy Chicken Cluckers!
cellochickpoultryparty
Please Click to Cluck (Play)

A new Browser Window will open for you to watch the Wordless Chickens play and sing!

In late breaking Beacon news, Debbie Dolphin has found warmer waters to escape the cold climate of New England weather! In the meantime, please enjoy the entertaining Bird beats posted for Speedy’s Wordless Tuesday Chicken Comedy Caper!

For Poultry Participants, two chicken contest awards have been created to inform visitors where to read the poultry pleasure of your Chicken Comedy!

rubberchickenaward
rubberchicken

_____________________________

Last week’s Poultry Participants:

rubber chicken award

Click on this picture

Click Here to see who started this Poultry Parody, The Birdman of Alcatraz!

The Birdman was last spotted flying around the Alcatraz Island Lighthouse!!

Technorati Tags: , ,

About Debbie Dolphin

Lighthouse author and photographer living in New England

Posted on January 29, 2008, in Blog News, Humor, Parody and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Hi Kim!

    ROFL 🙂

    Is he still lost at sea?

  2. actually Debbie
    I was thinking of the beautiful Annabel Lee… taking ownership of technorati so that all of the lighthouses world wide could become the stone henge of the seven seas….isn’t that where someone we know is sailing ?

    laketrees’s last blog post..Random Picks !!

  3. Hi Misty Kim!

    We seem to be catching both carbon contamination and digital Black Holes of life!

    Since I lost my secret Technorati decoder ring,
    Do you get Misty holding Technorati hand or are you hoping 1,000 Technorati violins will begin to play someday?

    Are you singing the “Technorati Raven” to the tune of “Play Misty for Me?” 🙂

  4. ah how unfortunate for you and your husband…
    10 years…oh well that’s not long…considering ..how the time flies
    ah yes know that song ‘play misty for me’ and that beautiful poem by Edgar Allen Poe 🙂

    laketrees’s last blog post..Random Picks !!

  5. Hi Kim!

    I knew you would decode my secret code! 🙂

    82° F (28° C) is the relief (over the AC weather of 20° F or -6.66° C ) any Doctor would order!

    An Australian vacation has been our dream of our lifetime, but I know we would want to stay at least 6-months to be able to enjoy all the places and wonders of Australia at a comfortable pace!

    Unfortunately, my husband caught the flu from our grandchildren postponing our winter leave this year.

    Hopefully, our 6-month vacation dream will come true when I retire in 10 years?

    You are “Killing me softly with Technorati Troubles” performed by Miss Flackburner and the Black Holes! 🙂

    (Song parody based upon “Killing Me Softly with His Song” by Roberta Flack
    – Click here for the You Tube Video)

    P.S. I hope removing your duplicate comments was Ok?

  6. are you coming to Australia….are you?….
    oooo I hope so….you could visit us on the Eastern side !!!!
    I want to know all about it…..

    you know the temperature here today is (I just had a look at my desktop)…is 28 degrees celsius !!!……real ac weather…
    yeah technorati!!!

    I tried using the auto fave program to fave all my faves back ..but that didn’t even work grrrrr….

    laketrees’s last blog post..Top 101 Artists’ Blogs – Update 31/1/08

  7. Hi Kim!

    Hula Hoops, and Pogo Sticks, and Wordless Chickens! Oh My!
    Hey Dorothy, we are off to see the Wizard of Oz, now! 🙂

    Looks like your Big Bang Meme has created a new Black Hole that is destroying the Space-time Continuum in the alternate universe of Technorati?

    It is only matter of time before the Technorati Star collapses and forms a huge Black hole that swallows the entire Blogosphere Galaxy! 🙂

    On a brighter note, wait a few days to see if your vanishing Favs reappear!

    Let’s have a Captain Cook into warmer weather 😉

  8. this is one superb chicken post Debbie….
    and I have to agree with Robert …I think the chicken affair is turning out to be bigger than pogo sticks ..
    and I also agree with Drowsy….on your nuttiness…

    ps latest at technorati …
    the odd 600 – 800 people that I have faved over the last 12 months have disappeared and my once healthy bank of 224 fans has diminished to 154…
    alas is this punishment for doing the big bang meme or do they think I’m stalking them…as I had technorati on my screen all day whilst updating my 101 list grrrr
    on a positive note I am one off a 400 authority…
    which almost makes up for the frozen shoulder….
    where is the warmer weather ???
    is it far and south ?

    laketrees’s last blog post..“Big Bang”

  9. Hi Drowsey,

    Seems both young and old are having fun with this comical chicken celebration. 🙂

    My Grandchildren love Rocking and Rolling at the Poultry Party!

  10. LOL – you’re a NUT! ahahaha

    DrowseyMonkey’s last blog post..Stuck in SpyWare Hell

  11. Hi Robert Bourne!

    The coop is growing so fast that I heard your cousin, Jason Bourne has a new contract to uncover the Chicken Coop Coverup and the Chicken Inspector Assassin in his new movie, The Bourne Chicken Coop Caper! 🙂

  12. This has turned into something bigger than the Hula Hoop..oops just showed my age there…:)))))))))))))))))))))

    robert bourne’s last blog post..Demon of the Gypsy

  13. Hi Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”, the Birdman of Alcatraz!

    Thank you! — After all these years, I have finally discovered where my husband, Peatty secretly hides from me during the Super Bowl festivities! 🙂

    I am humbled by your poultry penned chicken comedy compliment!

  14. Dolphins are friends of the chicken… because they both breath air. I once saw a feathery dolphin by a lighthouse in Minnesota named Peatty 🙂

    This post is one of the blogosheres finest, and I am happy to list YOU on the BIG BOARD of POULTRY.

    I’m coming back here – soon!!!
    Thanks, the Birdman of Alcatraz …. I LIKE that

    Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”‘s last blog post..Wordless Chicken Tuesday with a Side Trimminz of Animal

Leave a Reply

